About SHOU

>About SHOU

Company Profile

Welcome to SHOU「To create a better future life for you, it is the source of SHOU's continuous efforts to pursue innovation.」

SHOU is a brand with everything from product design, raw material procurement to mass production manufacturing. Solid Year Group invests a fixed proportion of expenses on the technology development and R&D team every year, integrates the latest technology, and continuously develops innovative products, leading the industry and gaining Customers agree and applaud.

What SHOU brings you is a brand new experience and concept of consumer electronic goods. Shou will design and integrate all products based on this concept. Through the Internet, smart mobile devices and cloud computing, we will construct a people-oriented life experience. With the development of customized and personalized characteristics, we will provide users with the most unique technology experience through the supply of product hardware, software and services.

SHOU's vision for the future expects that MIT's high-quality products will grow stronger at home and abroad. Develop the brand, start from Taiwan, establish a good reputation and higher visibility in the country, and gradually expand into Japan and Southeast Asia. The ultimate goal is to strive to become famous in the global international market.

SHOU members are attentive and serious about their own requirements and expectations, and adhere to the concept; the company's execution power from top to bottom. In addition, in addition to being responsible to the company, we also have responsibilities and obligations to the land of Taiwan-on this land where we live, we should make contributions to make it more valuable, and implement corporate social responsibilities with the thinking of sustainable operation.

Welcome to SHOU|YuHong Electronic Co., Ltd

關於SHOU

>關於SHOU

公司簡介

Welcome to SHOU 「為您創造更美好的未來生活,是SHOU不斷努力追求創新的泉源。」

SHOU是一個具有從產品設計、原料採購到量產製造的品牌,秀育集團每年都投入固定比例費用在技術開發與研發團隊上,整合最新科技技術,不斷的研發出創新產品,領先業界並獲得客戶認同贊許。

SHOU帶給您的是,對消費性電子商品全新的體驗與概念,期望與您共創專屬個人使用者的C生態系。SHOU將以這樣的概念設計並整合所有的產品,透過網際網路、智慧行動裝置和雲端運算,建構以人為本的生活體驗,客製化、個人化的特色風格為發展主軸,透過產品硬體、軟體及服務的供應,讓使用者獲得最獨特的科技體驗。

SHOU對於未來的展望,期許以MIT高品質的商品日漸茁壯於國內外。發展品牌、從台灣出發,在國內建立良好之信譽與更高的知名度,而逐漸跨足日本、東南亞,最終目標將力求揚名於全球國際市場。

SHOU 成員對於自身的要求與期許,是用心與認真的態度,堅持理念;公司從上到下,貫徹到底的執行力。另外,除了對公司負責,也對台灣這片土地有所責任與義務-在我們生活的這塊土地上,付出貢獻,讓它更有價值,並以永續經營的思維,落實企業社會責任。

SHOU 整合最新科技技術|電競智能投影一體機-育鴻電子有限公司